Summer of George?! How about Summer of Singian?!

Cy Dofitas, Mike Steck, Erika Offerdahl, Tracy Almeda-Singian & Mario Vergara

Cy Dofitas, Mike Steck, Erika Offerdahl, Tracy Almeda-Singian & Mario Vergara after a successful US Sales Meeting with the Wilson crew

Hey there,

Well, I am going to make this a quick one as I have been up for about 19 hrs straight…..

Last week went really well and I am really proud to say that the 2013 videos were super well received and now all I have to do is negotiate music rights..kind of fun to do that since I never really am part of negotiations! Gonna utilize my lawyer skills! ha

All the other parts went rather well too, our whole team pulled it together and made things look amazing!! Not kidding when I say this, We have THE BEST TEAM!! Hands down….Seriously, it always keeps me motivated to see the crew so amped to succeed… nothing is better to help keep pushing you forward then to see others push the envelope when you are exhausted!!ย  Anyway, now we only have to make minor adjustments to certain parts of items to meet the language issues for each country… my fault, I did not think of that!! WOW, should’ve known right?!๐Ÿ˜‰ Rookie mistake with the new position.

Now that we are through sales meeting, my summer in Chicago is officially over… it’s been a blast to spend weekends with my friends, enjoy the great weather, restaurants and everything Chicago has to offer!!! I finally caught the Chicago Air Show for the 1st time!!ย  And got a killer view of the Blue Angels flying by my balcony!! AMAZING!!

US Open qualies starts tomorrow, but I’m in New Haven for tonight as we will meet up with Petra Kvitova tomorrow so she can meet her Facebook Win a Date winner William!!

I feel uber bad that I didn’t have time to catch up with the winner tonight as I have done for past winners, but seems like I am struggling to balance everything…. One thing is for sure, there was definitely work that needed to be done, so was glad to get it done….Just wrote 3 scripts for upcoming 2013 diddy with the one and only Federer… let’s hope the bosses like it!!ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Until later,

Tracy

PS Do you like the Seinfeld reference with Summer of George?!๐Ÿ™‚

Summer of George?! How about Summer of Singian?!

Summer of George?! How about Summer of Singian?! ;P

Leave a Reply

