Editing = lockdown

Roger Federer meets a young fan

Roger Federer meets a young fan

Hey guys, not much to write as the last 3 days has really been spent editing film in a hotel room.

Robin and I have been on lockdown in the room, trying to complete these videos so we can be done and ready to go through Miami.

We watched a bit of tennis on the tv, but really were focused on finishing the videos. Steam is completed and we are really proud of how it turned out.

This morning will be spent trying to get Juice’d finished and doing another voiceover for that video… still needs a bit more pizzazz… lol yes, I said pizzaazzz lol🙂

This is my lat blog from the desert, hope you enjoyed it… here are some of my fav pics from my time here in the desert…. tomorrow it’s off to FL.

Until later,

Tracy

Victoria Azarenka says hi from the photoshoot

Victoria Azarenka says hi from the photoshoot

Kei Nishikori at photoshoot

Kei Nishikori at photoshoot

Petra Kvitova and coach David at photoshoot

Petra Kvitova and coach David at photoshoot

One response to “Editing = lockdown

  1. Linda Motschiedler

    We just got back from the Indian Wells tourney – so great to see the best in tennis at a quality sports facility! Stayed at the JW Marriott & played at the Peter Burwash tennis courts there. Have an old Wilson that I love and just keep getting it re-strung. The pro suggested I try “the Juice”. I couldn’t believe the power I got with the same effort. My forehand exploded, but I had control. My friends were shocked. as I played the best sets ever! More power and no tennis elbow after. What a great racquet! We’re home now and I want to demo “the Steam” over at The Stringer tennis shop to see which I like better; but only because of these commercials!
    Tory, the pro told me to string up either with “Barbed Wire” or Black Widow” strings that will give me even more spin. Such a great product! … or should I say, “Weapon”?!! Thanks, Wilson!

Leave a Reply

