Not exactly…..

Petra Kvitova, Coach David, Wexley crew, me and my boss Mike Steck

Petra Kvitova, Coach David, Wexley crew, me and my boss Mike Steck

Things don’t always work out exactly as we planned, but it always seems to be fun and works out to be proactive and great for the Wilson brand.

This is a short blog cause it’s 3:30am in the morning and I still haven’t slept and we have a busy day ahead.

All I can say is that there are some completely horrible parts of this job, but I feel very lucky to work with some great people and today, 3 amazing tennis players that have been a big part of my time at Wilson and are awesome…. each in their own right and extremely unique personalities and I love working with them.

Kei, Vika and Petra are great, and most importantly, they make work fun!!

I need to go to bed, so will try, but here is today in photos….

Thank you all!!

Vika Azarenka on set at the Wilson Juice tennis racket photoshoot

Vika Azarenka on set at the Wilson Juice tennis racket photoshoot

Kei Nishkori gets hooked up with a Wilson A2000 baseball glove that matches his Steam tennis racket!!

Kei Nishikori receives a Wilson A2000 baseball glove that matches his Steam tennis racket!!

One response to “Not exactly…..

  1. awesome🙂

Leave a Reply

