GO TEAM

Robin Fenlon shooting Paris

Hello again,

Well, I am back in the US and landed to the news of some great results for the Wilson team!! Paul-Henri Mathieu, who has come back from injury, won a crazy five setter against 10th seed Isner, Next Gen’r David Goffin continues to impress defeating Clement to reach the 3rd round of Roland Garros for the first time, Petra Kvitova seems to be finding her form, Klara Zakapolova defeated 16th seed Kirilenko, Varvara Lepchenko defeated Jackovic, Eduardo Schwank defeated 32nd seed Mayer. GO WILSON TEAM!!!

So although I am in the US, there is still tons of work to be done, we shot some great stuff in Paris and now Robin’s got to get crackin on the edits!!! lol :P 

I know I have mentioned Robin a bit in the last few blogs, but let’s give you a bit more background on him. He was a professional BMX’r turned videographer/social media addict. Having Robin as part of the team has been a super positive thing for the look and feel we are trying to put out there. I definitely take pride in the ideas I bring to the table, but to execute the ideas, we really needed to have someone like Robin make them come to life. He has been awesome to work with and I really can’t wait to see how much further we can take our stuff for Wilson!!! On top of being super good at what he does, he keeps me laughing and has made work more enjoyable… having someone help me has been something I’ve needed for a while and so far it’s working great with Robin….even if he eats way too many hamburgers, is way too obsessed about cars, enjoys tequila sunrises too much and dresses in ladies jeans, we really enjoy having him on the team!!! lol :) In all seriousness, he’s a unique and positive individual and I really like that….. it is really nice to have him add his style and flair with an ‘outsider’ point of view on the tennis and Wilson. Gotta love the Wilson Tennis Digital Marketing team of two!! :)

So enough warm and fuzzies, let me get back to work, it’s time to catch up on emails……then I have to figure out a way I can get in my house tonight….. being the genius that I am I left my house keys in the tennis bag that I left to be shipped from Paris… AWESOME!! lol

Until later,

Tracy

 

Robin Fenlon & Tracy Almeda-Singian

Robin Fenlon and his car obsession

Leave a Reply

